He’s the Birthday Boy…

…and he’s my Dad!

With my Dad on his birthday last year

With my Dad on his birthday last year

Dad…on this day I want to especially thank you for the foundation of strength, wisdom and hope you provide for our family. I’m forever grateful that God chose YOU to be MY dad.

May God bless you richly in this new year of YOU.

I love you,

Jan

Proverbs 22:6 Train up a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.

happy-birthday-2

5 thoughts on “He’s the Birthday Boy…

  1. FABULOUS A very nice greeting indeed for a Birthday. Thanks loads. Me, I was thankful I woke up this morning. The phone and computer have been wishing me greetings all day and a few people used slow mail too. It all adds up to a wonderful celebration day. Thai resturant closed today so we are having Gen Chows Chicken from the Chinese Restaurant.. Had to make my own Peach Pie for dessert. I think a candle will decorate the result. He He Thanks to all for the wishes. Love Dad

Leave a Reply

