mindfulness…

working hard at this mindfulness thing…it requires constant readjustment of my thinking…which is the point I believe…

I did a great mediation this morning via myyogaonline…the intention of the meditation was perfect for me today.

“Meditation on Mindful Living” – by Bernie Clark

Some thoughts I took away:

When a loved one talks…listen…really listen.

To live mindfully means to just live.

The purpose of living is not to get the end of our life.

But if we’re not aware of living we are missing our life.

If we’re not aware of our loved ones, they’re not a part of our life.

If we’re not aware of our joy, we’re missing our joy.

Live and love mindfully!

YOLO!

Jan

My Yoga Online – check it out – join me FREE for 2 weeks

Leave a Reply

