Flip-flop Friday: Birthday Style

Today, January 14th, is my brother Stuart’s birthday.

I’d like to honor him today and wish him a very happy birthday! Stuart, I hope your birthday has been filled with FUN and that your family has spoiled you! I hope your “new year” is filled with everything you dream of.

I’d also like to honor our parents on the “birth”day of their only son. Since becoming a parent myself 25 years ago, I value my childrens’ birthdays much more than I do my own. I know this day holds very special memories for our parents. Congratulations Mom & Dad!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It takes a long time to grow young.   ~Pablo Picasso

Happy Birthday, Stu!

May you continue your journey of growing young.

Yolo! We love you,

Jan & family

Leave a Reply

