1-11-11: 11 days in…How are you doing with your goals/resolutions?

Are you living your “ultimate pinch-me this must be a DREAM life“? (Thank you Chalene Johnson for that phrasing!)

We are now 11 days in to the new year AND new decade. There is no time like the present to begin moving toward your dream life. How are you doing on the goals and priorities you set for 2011? Are they taking you closer to your ultimate DREAM life?

I set my priorities and made my goals for 2011 on 1/31/10.

HOWEVER…since that time I learned of this 30-day challenge to “master organization and achieve my goals”.  I immediately signed up, am on day 8 and already AM so much more organized, goals and priorities are more defined and honed.

We are now in the part of this challenge where the rubber meets the road. We are working on creating a carefully crafted to-do list and learning tools to maintain it daily! Remember it takes 21 days to make a habit. This process has been incredibly informative and easy to add in to my daily activities.

You owe it to yourself to give yourself the best chance possible at achieving your dream life. Take the challenge and get focused with me!

Sign up for FREE here: 30-day Challenge

Connect with me on Facebook at facebook.com/janorga and let me know when you join. We can hold each other accountable!

When your mind is cluttered with the stuff you have to do and the places you need to go, you’re never going to make any progress! It’s time to focus and get organized so that you can finally relax and enjoy the life you were meant to live.          ~Chalene Johnson

I have BIG dreams and BIG goals.

Let’s create the “ultimate pinch-me this must be a DREAM” life together!!

YOLO,

Jan

Leave a Reply

