Closing Out the Year With Strength!

It’s the last day of November and aside from personal development and a few spotty phone sessions, I honestly haven’t done much to move my business forward.

Sad. True. Honest.

I still have THE dream. MY dream. I’m not sure what has been holding me back and I’m here to tell you the time has come to CRUSH whatever it is that has been holding me back!! I don’t need to name it – I just need to overcome it!

The universe is gently guiding me along my path of enlightenment. This quote was on my daily calendar yesterday:

It is what you do from now on that will either move our civilization FORWARD a few tiny steps, or else…begin to march us steadily backward. ~Patrick Stewart

The weekly call with our company last night was entitled: Holiday Game Plan. During the holidays people either POUR IT ON…OR…they unplug. Most unplug. Those that pour it on will get their unfair share of the business. And why not. They deserve to!

It’s important to not become not only a goal setter, it’s vital to become a GOAL ACHIEVER! To become a goal achiever requires action…back to the quote…what are you doing to move your business forward? If you’re not moving forward, even by tiny steps, you’re moving steadily backward.

The final nudge came this morning on facebook, where one of my mentors posted this video from the movie The Pursuit of Happyness.

Protect your dreams.

Work for your dreams.

“If you want something…go get it. Period.”

There are 32 days left in 2010. TODAY I’m realigning my goals with my beliefs. I am going to ROCK December…how about you? I’d love to hear your comments…leave them below!

YOLO,

Jan

PS – the path to my dreams begins HERE.

Leave a Reply

