Can We Change? Our Greatest Strength…Greatest Weakness

I read this quote in my devotional this morning. Since this week is an election week and most of the writings I’m reading about the results are very polarized…this quote struck a major chord within me. I challenge you to ponder it today. How can we make our greatest weakness our greatest strength? 

Our greatest strength as a human race is our ability to acknowledge our differences, our greatest weakness is our failure to embrace them.     ~Judith Henderson

YOLO!

Jan

Leave a Reply

